If there are any locations or divisions that you would like to exclude from surveying, you may blacklist them. If a location is blacklisted, no surveys will be sent to patients seen at that location (specific to that episode of care).

To blacklist a location, select ‘Blacklisted Locations’ from the ‘Data’ drop down in the side navigation menu.

In the ‘Blacklisted Locations’ module, you have the option to add or remove the location code(s) of any location(s) you would like to be excluded from surveying. Click the ‘Add Blacklist’ button to enter a location code.

To remove a location from the blacklist, click the 'Remove' button to the right of the location code and click 'Save.' Surveys will begin to go out for that location upon the next data upload.

Did this answer your question?