Administrators with 'Organization' permissions have the ability to disable and delete provider profiles.

Disabling a user restricts login access to the SurveyVitals portal and email notifications and alerts.  Disabling a user, however, does not stop survey administration.  To stop all survey sending for a clinician, you will need to delete a user (see below).

How to Disable a User 

To disable a user, navigate to the 'Users' page under the Admin tab in the sidebar navigation. 

Select the clinician you wish to disable from the list of users. Once the clinician profile opens, select the 'Disable User' button in the top right corner.  

How to Delete a User

To delete a user, navigate to the 'Add Providers' page under the Admin tab in the sidebar navigation.

Select the option (single or multiple) from the list.  Fill out the form with the information regarding the desired removal and click Submit.  A member of our team will contact you.  

You can also email us at support@surveyvitals.com to request a provider add or removal. 

Did this answer your question?